Competitive Gamebattles


I’m a huge fan of Machinima and Machinima Respawn and they do a great job of posting content of video games that people want on YouTube. Recently Respawn have been posting gamebattle matches with some of my favourite commentators playing. I’ve always loved the idea of playing competitively in a team and watching those videos coupled with watching the Call of Community a couple of days ago has really got me wanting to play some competitive Call of Duty.

Not too long ago was I hating the idea of putting Black Ops in my disc tray and even buying MW3 but lately I find myself really enjoying Black Ops once again. Maybe just playing some scrims or just playing some games for fun would satisfy me. Just playing against actual organised human beings would be good enough. Even though I would love to start up a team with my friends most of my friends aren’t beasts are Call of Duty, one is beast, two are good objective players and I would consider myself to be all right, maybe not a beast, an inconsistent beast would be the best way to describe me. I guess I could start up a team but we would get raped!

If you’re on Xbox and you want to play, not even gamebattles then add me and message me, Gamertag in ‘About’.

About Midnight Games

I love playing and discussing games. View all posts by Midnight Games

Leave a Reply

