Midnight Gaming


I’m starting up this blog because I’m really interested in games and I’m interested in getting into gaming and media and what not so I figured that this is a good way to get started. I wish I could start up a YouTube channel but I don’t have a capture card and channel without gameplay would be pretty boring. You’ll be seeing reviews, and chit chat about multiplayer and all that good stuff. I’m not sure how much this thing will be updated, I haven’t had very much luck with other blogs before, they usually fizzle out pretty quickly.

About Midnight Games

I love playing and discussing games. View all posts by Midnight Games

3 responses to “Midnight Gaming

  • thebullpeneditor

    It’s all about the community my man. A whole “I’ll read yours if you read mine”. Or so it seems. There’s tonnes of great stuff out there. I’m gonna keep an eye on your blog because The BullPen has a video game column called “God Mode”. Whatever, I don’t want to plug my own stuff too much – so that’s the only thing I’ll write about it – but I’m gonna subscribe to your blog because I like seeing what other people are playing and what they’re saying about it.

    That should give you at least one reason to keep the good stuff coming. P.S. minecraft sounds badass…I’m gonna have to try it.

    • Midnight Games

      Thanks, its great to hear from someone else. I’m just trying to write about the thing I love. Subscribers and views is just the thing that I need to keep me motivated. I’ll make sure to check out The Bullpen.

  • wastelandexplorer

    Hey I know how you feel. I started up a blog and I think that if I didn’t like playing games so much I would have quit by now. Keep up the good work. And don’t give up what you like.

Leave a Reply

